"There Goes the Neighborhood"

This CD no longer available

Jenifer Welch - vocals
Alixcia Doub - vocals
Michael Beebe - guitar, vocals
Jim Buchanan - bass
J. E. Van Horne, Jr. - drums
Special guests Breathless and Rock Box from Crossphade Muzic

cover artwork by Kenneth W. Justman

Song List
1. You're Not That Good, You're On My Hair
2. Beware! The Purple Muffin
3. Lilly
4. The Last Word
5. Snap
6. Pain for Pleasure
7. Seven
8. Soldier
9. Mom
10. On the Edge
11. The Big Song
12. Come Harder
13. Swingin' Beef Boys
14. Rock Box