"Lost in Never Never Land"

Jenifer Welch - vocals
Christy Rossiter - vocals
Michael Beebe - guitar, vocals
Darren Hopson - bass
J. E. Van Horne, Jr. - drums

cover artwork by Kenneth W. Justman


Song List
1. Turn The Radio On
2. The Way You Are
3. Lord Have Mercy
4. Maybe
5. I Told You So
6. The Mosh Pit Polka
7. Gettin' Better
8. A Midnight Drive Around L.A.
9. Can't Help It
10. Highest Point of View
11. ComeOn In
12. Wendy's Lost Boys

Available online at: