"it ain't brain surgery"

Jenifer Welch - vocals
Alixcia Doub - vocals
Michael Beebe - guitar, vocals
Jim Buchanan - bass
J. E. Van Horne, Jr. - drums

cover artwork by Kenneth W. Justman

Song List
1. Land of the Free
3. Man
4. Morning Glories
5. I Like It
6. Precious Friend
7. After Love is Yesterday
8. I Love You Anyway

9. Flying Blind
10. Dancin' 'Round the Fire
11. Stand Up, Sit Down
12. Good Girls

Available online at: